EverSource Leadership Team

Mark Wesson, CFP®  Chief Executive Officer  mwesson@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Mark here.

Mark Wesson, CFP®
Chief Executive Officer
mwesson@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Mark here.

Don Murphy, CPA, CGMA  Founder  dmurphy@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Don here.

Don Murphy, CPA, CGMA
Founder
dmurphy@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Don here.

Glenn Waddell  General Counsel  gwaddell@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Glenn here.

Glenn Waddell
General Counsel
gwaddell@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Glenn here.

Daniel Phillips CFA®  Director of Investments  dphillips@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Daniel here.

Daniel Phillips CFA®
Director of Investments
dphillips@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Daniel here.

Cherion Sibley, CPA, CFP®  Private Client Services  csibley@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Cherion here.

Cherion Sibley, CPA, CFP®
Private Client Services
csibley@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Cherion here.

Todd Kessler, CCP®  Director of Compensation Consulting and Financial Modeling  tkessler@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about Todd here.

Todd Kessler, CCP®
Director of Compensation Consulting and Financial Modeling
tkessler@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about Todd here.

 

EverSource Wealth Advisors

John R. Burch, CFP®, CKA®  EverSource Wealth Advisor  jburch@eversourcewa.com     Learn more about John here.

John R. Burch, CFP®, CKA®
EverSource Wealth Advisor
jburch@eversourcewa.com

Learn more about John here.